Panther pair pen collegiate futures, plus Signing Day recap

Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11:31pm

Collegiate scholarship signings continued Thursday at Austin High School following National Letter of Intent day Wednesday. Two runners put pen to paper to make it official. Keegan Rankin is headed for Division II Alaska-Fairbanks while Gabe Martell will run at Division I Chicago State, future member of the WAC.

Player - High School - College of choice:
Ryan Metz (Andress): UTEP
Derek Elmendorff (Franklin): UTEP
Aaron Jones (Burges): UTEP
Alvin Jones (Burges): UTEP
Connor Potts (Franklin): Harvard
Nick Annabi (Coronado): Columbia
Devon Houx (Franklin): Air Force Academy
Phillip Harris (Coronado): Johns Hopkins
Rudy Guerra (Las Cruces): Eastern NM
Lane Cummings (Las Cruces): Eastern NM
David Jackson (Parkland): Eastern NM
Adam Mijares: (Socorro): Eastern NM
Mario Balderamma (Canutillo): Eastern NM
Gerimiah Satele (Chapin): Azusa Pacific
Gabriel Hernandez (Chapin): Abilene Christian
Davonte Weeks (Mayfield): Adams State
Marcos Inglemonn (Mayfield): Eastern NM
Vince Garica (Franklin): Truman State
C.J. Rodriguez (Franklin): Benedictine University
Ruben Gonzalez (Franklin): Benedictine University
Isaiah Polansky (Oñate): New Mexico Highlands
Jacob Fellows (Franklin): Colorado Mesa College
Jacob Banegas (Las Cruces): Pima Comm. College
Taylor Tisby (Las Cruces): Pima Comm. College
Kamryn Dixon (Las Cruces): Eastern NM
Cross Country:
Gabriel Martell (Austin): Chicago State
Keegan Rankin (Austin): Alaska Fairbanks
Brianna Thomas (Hanks): signed to UTEP
Atzimba Casas (Socorro): signed to UTEP (29 goals in 2012)
Briana Williamson (Chapin): signed to UTEP
Expected to sign later this month:
Shone Anderson (Chapin): Adams State
Joey Valadez (Chapin): Adams State



Reader Comments

Post new Comment